New Music: Naughty Boy – “Pluto (feat. Emeli Sande & Wretch 32)”

DJ/producer Naughty Boy, who’s created several tracks for Emeli Sande including “Wonder” & “Daddy,” is back with a new track featuring Sande & Wretch 32. “Pluto” is included on Naught Boy’s new album out today in the UK entitled Hotel Cabana. Have a listen.

Cover: Selena Gomez – “Royals (Lorde cover)” Live

Two things: 1) Love this photo of Selena Gomez taken by Terry Richardson; & 2) She just upped her coolness factor with this live cover of Lorde’s track “Royals.” Enjoy!

New Music: Sam Smith – “Nirvana”

British r&b/pop singer Sam Smith is hard at work on his upcoming EP due out by the end of summer. The EP is expected to include three tracks including his single “Safe & Sound” as well as the new track “Nirvana” produced by Craze & Hoax. Have a listen.

In the Mix: Ed Sheeran & Passenger – “No Diggity vs. Thrift Shop (Kygo Remix)”

Well-known British artists Ed Sheeran & Passenger recently collaborated on a live performance of a mash-up of Macklemore/Ryan Lewis’s “Thrift Shop” & Blackstreet’s “No Diggity.” DJ/producer Kygo has released an amazing mix including the vocals from that mash-up. Have a listen.

New Music: The Weeknd – “Live For (feat. Drake)”

Canadian rap/r&b artist The Weeknd is back with a new track featuring his buddy Drake. The song, titled “Live For,” will be included on The Weeknd’s upcoming studio album Kiss Land due out September 10th. The tune features some NSFW language. Have a listen.

New Music: Jaymes Young – “Moondust”

With his debut album Dark Star due out August 20th, Jaymes Young has released a new track entitled “Moondust.” The somber track showcases yet again Jaymes’s haunting yet beautiful vocals. Have a listen.